Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly and pain free
Coury B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Tremendous service from the reception desk all the way thru dental work.
Agustin C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a pleasure with Dr. Blanco and his staff. Extremely polite and will do what’s best for their patients. Thank you
Monica D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wait isn’t long. Staff is courteous. Cleaning was great
Oscar C.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had an emergency and Dr Blanco's office made room me to come in ASAP. They all where great and took care of my problem.
Carmen R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent.
Xiomara M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I went for my biannual cleaning and as usual Dr. Blanco was very thorough. He has kept my pearly whites top notch for two decades.
Fadme Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
I love Dr. Blanco and his team.
Dania R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very polite and helpful all in this office and very professional excellent service from the staff to the Doctor it is a pleasure going to this dental office.
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very knowledgeable, courteous, staff also very friendly and easy to work with. Great experience!
Douglas U.
Submitted 11/15/21
Perfect
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Amazing service , clean facilities and knowledgeable staff
Arturo E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent all around. From the Receptionist to the Doctor.
Mirtha V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everybody is not happy to go to the Dentist but going to Dr. Blanco is a great experience. His staff is profesional and very knowledgeable ❤️❤️❤️
Sergio J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great treatment. Always on time.
Luis G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly and professional
Leandro F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great job Dr B
Ramon N.
Submitted 08/04/21
I've been his patient for more than 25years. Dr Blanco and his staff are the best.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always, super efficient and lovely. Literally called that day for a cleaning and they brought me in. Gentle, and thorough. Very please with Dr.B and the entire staff.
Savannah A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Blanco and his staff are amazing.

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
BCBS PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO