Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

17 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xiomara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Had an awesome cleaning! Dr Blanco has kept my pearly whites healthy for over twenty years.
Ramon N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Blanco is the greatest!
Zilkia S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great doctor. Thorough. Knows his stuff. Super friendly.
Luisaura A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great dentist!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Wonderful, Dr Blanco Is Very knowledgeable ...
Dylan P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good with children and knows how to make you feel comfortable.
Manuel E.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had to repair a chip tooth. I received an injection that I didn’t even feel. Dr. Blanco made me feel at ease and explained everything
Gabriela P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great work.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Pleasant and engaging
Mia Kelly A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Blanco, simply amazing in every respect
Modesto D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Been seeing him for over 25 years very skilled at his profession with a wonderful staff.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great experience like always. Friendly, efficient and helpful!
Susana O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great service! Dr. Blanco and the rest of the staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back.
Miguel F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Awesome
Rosamaria V.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Blanco is a kind hearted doctor that is very personable. Cares for his patients. Great staff as well.
Isabella P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Personal, professional
Carrie V.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Blanco is very caring with his patients and the staff is second to none.

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO