Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

4.99/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Blanco is the best!! Takes his time and is very professional. I know my family and I are in good hands. Office is in a great location and his staff is amazing
Adela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Everyone always very attentive, on time and helpful
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent dentist and team. Especially when you have a scared patient like me and them make you feel at ease.
Gloria Cristina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excelente dentista y todos muy amables y atienden a tiempo gracias
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excelente doctor, very nice office staff.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Blanco is a blessing. Amazing vibes and works very diligently. After every visit I feel like a totally new, and very clean, person!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Blanco is welcoming friendly and takes his time with each patient.
Julio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always on time, always with care, always with some good advice!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Blanco is very thorough and informative in providing his care. He explains and supports during the cleanings and during addressing the specific dental issues of concern. His assistant is also very professional and helpful in providing a comfortable environment. Office personnel is friendly and accommodating.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Extremely good
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
As always, customer service and overall work of Dr. Blanco and his staff are excellent.
Maricela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Blanco and staff are excellent.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent
Manuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Amazing. Very professional
Gerson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr.Blanco and his staff are amazing. Me and my family have been with him for more than 15 years. Highly professional and super great family feeling! Highly respected and highly recommended to anyone!
Ana Liza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great doctor
Meika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Blanco restored my faith in Dentistry after a bad experience I encountered. Patient! Professional! Personable! A great Family Dentist Practice that cares and it shows as they are great with both adults and children. Also, provides excellent recommendations for other dentistry work that is not under his practice.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very nice
Manya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Blanco is not only a great dentist but a good communicator who shares his knowledge enabling you to understand and make good decisions re treatment options.
Angel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great work thank you

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
BCBS PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO