Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Service with Doctor Blanco DMD is excellent
Juliette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Juan Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent work, best dentist and extraordinary staff!!!!… Thank you
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional, warm and trustworthy staff. The services are wonderful!
Sergio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very nive
Gloria Cristina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Muy buena atención de todos s
Lizette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He is the best!!!
Nelson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Amazing experience. Dr. Blanco and his staff are super!
Dalma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Blanco is a phenomenal dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable and has always done a great job when I’ve needed dental work done. Appointments are always punctual and everything is very clean. He also has a WONDERFUL staff. I highly recommend Dr. Blanco
Eduardo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly and pain free
Coury B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Tremendous service from the reception desk all the way thru dental work.
Agustin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a pleasure with Dr. Blanco and his staff. Extremely polite and will do what’s best for their patients. Thank you
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Wait isn’t long. Staff is courteous. Cleaning was great
Oscar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I had an emergency and Dr Blanco's office made room me to come in ASAP. They all where great and took care of my problem.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent.
Xiomara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I went for my biannual cleaning and as usual Dr. Blanco was very thorough. He has kept my pearly whites top notch for two decades.
Fadme Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I love Dr. Blanco and his team.
Dania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very polite and helpful all in this office and very professional excellent service from the staff to the Doctor it is a pleasure going to this dental office.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very knowledgeable, courteous, staff also very friendly and easy to work with. Great experience!

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
BCBS PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO