Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

4.99/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Blanco is welcoming friendly and takes his time with each patient.
Julio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always on time, always with care, always with some good advice!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Blanco is very thorough and informative in providing his care. He explains and supports during the cleanings and during addressing the specific dental issues of concern. His assistant is also very professional and helpful in providing a comfortable environment. Office personnel is friendly and accommodating.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Extremely good
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
As always, customer service and overall work of Dr. Blanco and his staff are excellent.
Maricela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Blanco and staff are excellent.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent
Manuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Amazing. Very professional
Gerson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr.Blanco and his staff are amazing. Me and my family have been with him for more than 15 years. Highly professional and super great family feeling! Highly respected and highly recommended to anyone!
Ana Liza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great doctor
Meika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Blanco restored my faith in Dentistry after a bad experience I encountered. Patient! Professional! Personable! A great Family Dentist Practice that cares and it shows as they are great with both adults and children. Also, provides excellent recommendations for other dentistry work that is not under his practice.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very nice
Manya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Blanco is not only a great dentist but a good communicator who shares his knowledge enabling you to understand and make good decisions re treatment options.
Angel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great work thank you
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great customer service in reception area, great dentist and assistant, Dr. Blanco is extremely nice, explains everything thoroughly and does an amazing excellent job
Edmond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Unbelievable pleasant. Very Professional. Above and beyond my expectations. Amelia resolved my and my wife’s problems without knowing us! That is priceless. Thank you guys
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Easy! Very thorough, clean facility and very informative. Treated like family…
Sky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Blanco has been my dentist since I moved here 3 years ago. He is friendly and professional and never rushes you out his chair. His staff is just as nice and every visit feels like a visit with friends. Highly recommend!
Salome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Timely, professional, and friendly staff across the board.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Sandra work was great

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
BCBS PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO