Testimonials & Reviews

Francisco J. Blanco, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Kendall, Miami, FL

53 total reviews

Dr. Francisco J. Blanco always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francisco Blanco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great treatment. Always on time.
Luis G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly and professional
Leandro F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great job Dr B
Ramon N.
Submitted 08/04/21
I've been his patient for more than 25years. Dr Blanco and his staff are the best.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always, super efficient and lovely. Literally called that day for a cleaning and they brought me in. Gentle, and thorough. Very please with Dr.B and the entire staff.
Savannah A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Blanco and his staff are amazing.
Zilkia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing doctors!
Manuel E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Xiomara M.
Submitted 07/13/21
As always visiting Dr.Blanco is like visiting a friend. I have been his patient for 25yrs
Janet A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and efficient staff. Seen on time
Manuel E.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Antonio A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Blanco is a good doctor providing very good dental services.
Rebeca A.
Submitted 04/27/21
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Blanco for many years now. We look forward to visiting his office and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Blanco is very knowledgeable and professional.
Diana M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Both my husband and I went for our first visit and we absolutely loved it! I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but between Amelia being so friendly and funny to the assistant who was so kind while doing my X-rays to Dr. Blanco who shared our love of Star Wars, we couldn’t have felt more comfortable and welcomed. See you in 2 weeks!
Grethel C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent
Arturo E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Friendly Dr and Staff. No waiting Cares about patient
Xiomara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Had an awesome cleaning! Dr Blanco has kept my pearly whites healthy for over twenty years.
Ramon N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Blanco is the greatest!
Zilkia S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great doctor. Thorough. Knows his stuff. Super friendly.
Luisaura A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great dentist!

Insurances We Accept

Our practice accepts all PPO plans. Find some of the insurances we accept to the right. For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
BCBS PPO
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental PPO
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
Metlife PPO
United Concordia PPO
United Healthcare PPO